Katy Pierce

Katy Pierce

Upcoming Katy Pierce Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Harborside Killer (Harborside Secrets, #6) was the most recently released book by Katy Pierce, on June 7th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Katy Pierce Stats: The highest rated book by Katy Pierce on Book Notification is The Showhouse Killer, the 2nd novel in the Harborside Secrets series. The second-highest rated book is The Eighth-Grade Killer (Harborside Secrets #1).

The most read book by Katy Pierce on Book Notification is The Eighth-Grade Killer, the first novel in the Harborside Secrets series. The second most read book is The Faceless Killer (Harborside Secrets #4).

Below is a complete list of Katy Pierce books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Katy Pierce is the Harborside Secrets Series.

List of Allie Grecco Mystery Series Books in Publication Order

List of Harborside Secrets Books in Publication Order

Katy Pierce: Biography

Katy Pierce is the author of the Harborside Secrets series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Harborside Secrets series started in 2023 with the novel The Eighth-Grade Killer. The most recently released novel in the Harborside Secrets series was The Harborside Killer which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Harborside Secrets series.

Katy Pierce has also written the Allie Grecco Mystery series which has 4 books including Justice for the Missing Body and Justice for the Missing Students .

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Katy Pierce are:

  1. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  2. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  3. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.

Katy Pierce: F.A.Q

What was the first book Katy Pierce wrote?

The first novel written by Katy Pierce was Justice for the Missing Body, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Katy Pierce wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Harborside Killer on June 7th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Katy Pierce?

Katy Pierce does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Katy Pierce written?

Katy Pierce has written 10 books. 6 books in the Harborside Secrets Series, 4 books in the Allie Grecco Mystery Series Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content