Katherine Hawthorne

Katherine Hawthorne

This is a complete list of Katherine Hawthorne books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Katherine Hawthorne Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Katherine Hawthorne: Biography

Katherine Hawthorne is the author of the Sinful Surrender Quartet series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Sinful Surrender Quartet series started in 2018 with the novel Sinful. The most recently released novel in the Sinful Surrender Quartet series was Shameless which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Sinful Surrender Quartet series.

Katherine Hawthorne: Author Insights

The most read book by Katherine Hawthorne on Book Notification is Sinful, the 1st novel in the Sinful Surrender Quartet series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Katherine Hawthorne are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  3. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
  4. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  5. Brad Meltzer, author of the Beecher White/Culper Ring Series.

Katherine Hawthorne: F.A.Q

What was the first book Katherine Hawthorne wrote?

The first novel written by Katherine Hawthorne was Sinful, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Katherine Hawthorne wrote?

Their most recently released work was Fall From Grace on April 28th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Katherine Hawthorne?

Katherine Hawthorne does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Katherine Hawthorne written?

Katherine Hawthorne has written 5 books. 4 books in the Sinful Surrender Quartet Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content