Katana Collins

Katana Collins

Recent/Upcoming Katana Collins Books

April 18th, 2024: Ruined Juliet

July 18th, 2024: Forbidden Romeo

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Katana Collins Stats: The most read book by Katana Collins on Book Notification is Hound Dog, the 3rd novel in the Beefcakes series. The second most read book is Shortcake (Beefcakes #4).

Below is a complete list of Katana Collins books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Katana Collins is the Beefcakes Series.

List of Beefcakes Books in Publication Order

List of Harrison Street Crew Books in Publication Order

List of Maple Grove Books in Publication Order

List of Rescue Me Books in Publication Order

List of Silhouette Studios Books in Publication Order

List of Soul Stripper Books in Publication Order

List of Wicked Exposure Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Shattered Hearts Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Katana Collins Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Desire After Dark
Show All Anthologies

Katana Collins: Biography

Katana Collins is the author of the Maple Grove series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Maple Grove series started in 1970 with the novel Directing You. The most recently released novel in the Maple Grove series was Sweet on You which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Maple Grove series.

Katana Collins has also written the Beefcakes series which has 5 books including Beefcakes and Sugarlips.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Katana Collins are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.
  5. Douglas Preston, author of the Pendergast Series.

Katana Collins: F.A.Q

What was the first book Katana Collins wrote?

The first novel written by Katana Collins was Directing You, published in 1970.

What was the most recent book Katana Collins wrote?

Their most recently released work was Ruined Juliet on April 18th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Katana Collins?

Katana Collins has a new book coming out on July 18th, 2024 called Forbidden Romeo.

How many books has Katana Collins written?

Katana Collins has written 36 books. 5 books in the Beefcakes Series, 3 books in the Harrison Street Crew Series, 10 books in the Maple Grove Series, 4 books in the Rescue Me Series, 4 books in the Silhouette Studios Series, 2 books in the Soul Stripper Series, 3 books in the Wicked Exposure Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 4 books in the Shattered Hearts Trilogy Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content