Judith Erwin

Judith Erwin

Upcoming Judith Erwin Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Price Of Murder (Shepherd & Associates, #3) was the most recently released book by Judith Erwin, on January 4th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Judith Erwin Stats: The highest rated book by Judith Erwin on Book Notification is Capitol Murder , the first novel in the Shepherd & Associates series.

The most read book by Judith Erwin on Book Notification is Capitol Murder , the first novel in the Shepherd & Associates series.

Below is a complete list of Judith Erwin books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Judith Erwin is the Shepherd & Associates Series.

List of Shadow of Dance Books in Publication Order

List of Shepherd & Associates Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Judith Erwin: Biography

Judith Erwin is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 3 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2014 with the novel Shadow of Silence. The most recently released novel was Shadows from the Past which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Judith at this time.

Judith Erwin has also written the Shadow of Dance series which has 3 books including The Ballroom and The Ballet .

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Judith Erwin are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of the Department Q Series.

Judith Erwin: F.A.Q

What was the first book Judith Erwin wrote?

The first book written by Judith Erwin was Shadow of Silence, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Judith Erwin wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Price Of Murder on January 4th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Judith Erwin?

Judith Erwin does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Judith Erwin written?

Judith Erwin has written 9 books. 3 books in the Shadow of Dance Series, 3 books in the Shepherd & Associates Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content