John Tiger

John Tiger

John Tiger also writes as: Walter Wager and Walter Hermann.

Upcoming John Tiger Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Code Name: Little Ivan (Mission: Impossible, #4) was the most recently released book by John Tiger, on January 1st, 1969.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of John Tiger books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of I Spy Books in Publication Order

List of Mission: Impossible Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Code Name Judas (By: Max Walker)
Code Name : Rapier (By: Max Walker, Jim Phelps)
Mission Impossible (By: Randall Boyll)
Ring of Fire ( By: Tom Philbin)
The Second Adventure MEGAPACK® (By: Johnston McCulley, James Holding, Talmage Powell, Frank Long, Chester S. Geier, Nictzin Dyalhis, Jacob Hay, Ernest Haycox, Joseph J. Millard, S.B.H. Hurst)
Show All Books in this Series

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of John Tiger Anthologies in Publication Order

John Tiger: Biography

John Tiger is the author of the I Spy series which currently consists of 7 novels. The I Spy series started in 1965 with the novel I Spy. The most recently released novel in the I Spy series was Death-Twist which was released in 1968. There are no upcoming novels for the I Spy series.

John Tiger has also written the Mission: Impossible series which has 12 books including Mission: Impossible and Code Name Judas.

John Tiger: F.A.Q

What was the first book John Tiger wrote?

The first book written by John Tiger was Death Hits the Jackpot, published in 1954.

What was the most recent book John Tiger wrote?

Their most recently released work was Code Name: Little Ivan on January 1st, 1969.

Will there be any more books by John Tiger?

John Tiger does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has John Tiger written?

John Tiger has written 10 books. 7 books in the I Spy Series, 2 books in the Mission: Impossible Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content