John Etterlee

John Etterlee

This is a complete list of John Etterlee books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming John Etterlee Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

John Etterlee: Biography

John Etterlee was born in Augusta, GA, .

John Etterlee is the author of the Rob Walker series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Rob Walker series started in 2021 with the novel The Messenger. The most recently released novel in the Rob Walker series was An imminent Threat which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Rob Walker series.

John Etterlee has also written the Shadow Warrior series which has 2 books including Sniper: Black Ops and Sniper: Shadow Warrior.

John Etterlee: Author Insights

The highest rated book by John Etterlee on Book Notification is The Cold Storm, the 1st novel in the Roger O'Neil series.

The most read book by John Etterlee on Book Notification is The Cold Storm, the 1st novel in the Roger O'Neil series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow John Etterlee are:

  1. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  2. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  3. Mark Greaney, author of the Court Gentry / Gray Man Series.
  4. Brad Taylor, author of the Pike Logan Series.
  5. Gregg Hurwitz, author of the Evan Smoak/Orphan X Series.

John Etterlee: F.A.Q

Where was John Etterlee Born?

John Etterlee was born in Augusta, GA, .

What was the first book John Etterlee wrote?

The first novel written by John Etterlee was Sniper: Black Ops, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book John Etterlee wrote?

Their most recently released work was An imminent Threat on January 15th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by John Etterlee?

John Etterlee does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has John Etterlee written?

John Etterlee has written 8 books. 2 books in the Shadow Warrior Series, 2 books in the Roger O'Neil Series, 4 books in the Rob Walker Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content