Jess Haines

Jess Haines

This is a complete list of Jess Haines books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Jess Haines Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of H&W Investigations Books in Publication Order

List of Blackhollow Academy Books in Publication Order

List of Phoenix Rising Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Jess Haines Anthologies in Publication Order

Jess Haines: Biography

Jess Haines was born in , USA.

Jess Haines is the author of the H&W Investigations series which currently consists of 7 novels. The H&W Investigations series started in 2010 with the novel Hunted by the Others. The most recently released novel in the H&W Investigations series was Enslaved By the Others which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the H&W Investigations series.

Jess Haines: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Jess Haines on Book Notification is Ashes of the Phoenix, the 1st novel in the Phoenix Rising series.

The most read book by Jess Haines on Book Notification is Hunted by the Others, the 1st novel in the H&W Investigations series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jess Haines are:

  1. Kim Michele Richardson, author of the The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek Series.
  2. Dawn O'Porter, author of the novel: The Cows.
  3. Shannon Baker, author of the Kate Fox Series.
  4. Irina Shapiro, author of the Redmond and Haze Mysteries Series.
  5. Shelley Parker-Chan, author of the The Radiant Emperor Series.

Jess Haines: F.A.Q

Where was Jess Haines Born?

Jess Haines was born in , USA and is American.

What was the first book Jess Haines wrote?

The first novel written by Jess Haines was Hunted by the Others, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book Jess Haines wrote?

Her most recently released work was Kill the Messenger (a short story) on June 26th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Jess Haines?

Jess Haines does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jess Haines written?

Jess Haines has written 11 books. 7 books in the H&W Investigations Series, 1 book in the Blackhollow Academy Series, 1 book in the Phoenix Rising Series, 2 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content