Jennifer Cervantes

Jennifer Cervantes

Jennifer Cervantes also writes as: J.C. Cervantes.

Upcoming Jennifer Cervantes Books

September 3rd, 2024: The Daggers of Ire (Standalone)

Dawn of the Jaguar (Shadow Bruja, #2) was the most recently released book by Jennifer Cervantes, on October 10th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Jennifer Cervantes Stats: The highest rated book by Jennifer Cervantes on Book Notification is , the 61930th novel in the series.

The most read book by Jennifer Cervantes on Book Notification is Flirting with Fate, the first novel in the Flirting With Fate series.

Below is a complete list of Jennifer Cervantes books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Storm Runner Books in Publication Order (as J.C. Cervantes)

List of The Mirror Books in Publication Order

List of Shadow Bruja Books in Publication Order (as J.C. Cervantes)

List of Flirting With Fate Books in Publication Order (as J.C. Cervantes)

List of Jennifer Cervantes Anthologies in Publication Order

Jennifer Cervantes: Biography

Jennifer Cervantes is the author of The Storm Runner series which currently consists of 3 novels. The The Storm Runner series started in 2018 with the novel The Storm Runner. The most recently released novel in The Storm Runner series was The Shadow Crosser which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for The Storm Runner series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jennifer Cervantes are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Jennifer Cervantes: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jennifer Cervantes wrote?

The first novel written by Jennifer Cervantes was The Storm Runner, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Jennifer Cervantes wrote?

Her most recently released work was Dawn of the Jaguar on October 10th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Jennifer Cervantes?

Jennifer Cervantes has a new book coming out on September 3rd, 2024 called The Daggers of Ire.

How many books has Jennifer Cervantes written?

Jennifer Cervantes has written 10 books. 3 Standalone Novels, 3 books in The Storm Runner Series, 1 book in The Mirror Series, 2 books in the Shadow Bruja Series, 1 book in the Flirting With Fate Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content