Jeff Gunzel

Jeff Gunzel

This is a complete list of Jeff Gunzel books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Jeff Gunzel Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Chronicles of Azorra Books in Publication Order

List of Tainted Blood Books in Publication Order

List of The Legend of the Gate Keeper Books in Publication Order (by with Terah Edun)

Jeff Gunzel: Biography

Jeff Gunzel is the author of the The Legend of the Gate Keeper series which currently consists of 7 novels. The The Legend of the Gate Keeper series started in 2012 with the novel Land of Shadows. The most recently released novel in the The Legend of the Gate Keeper series was End of Days which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the The Legend of the Gate Keeper series.

Jeff Gunzel has also written the Tainted Blood series which has 6 books including A Rip in Time and Of Blood and Blade.

Jeff Gunzel: Author Insights

The most read book by Jeff Gunzel on Book Notification is Land of Shadows, the 1st novel in the The Legend of the Gate Keeper series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jeff Gunzel are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.

Jeff Gunzel: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jeff Gunzel wrote?

The first novel written by Jeff Gunzel was Land of Shadows, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Jeff Gunzel wrote?

Their most recently released work was Shattered Empire on October 18th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Jeff Gunzel?

Jeff Gunzel does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jeff Gunzel written?

Jeff Gunzel has written 16 books. 3 books in the Chronicles of Azorra Series, 6 books in the Tainted Blood Series, 7 books in the The Legend of the Gate Keeper Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content