Jeanette Murray

Jeanette Murray

This is a complete list of Jeanette Murray books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Jeanette Murray Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Semper Fi Books in Publication Order

List of Roped & Wrangled Books in Publication Order

List of Santa Fe Bobcats Books in Publication Order

List of First To Fight Books in Publication Order

Jeanette Murray: Biography

Jeanette Murray is the author of the Santa Fe Bobcats series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Santa Fe Bobcats series started in 2014 with the novel One Night with a Quarterback. The most recently released novel in the Santa Fe Bobcats series was Changing Her Plans which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Santa Fe Bobcats series.

Jeanette Murray has also written the Semper Fi series which has 3 books including The Officer Says "I Do" and The Officer Breaks The Rules.

Jeanette Murray: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Jeanette Murray on Book Notification is Fight to the Finish, the 3rd novel in the First To Fight series.

The most read book by Jeanette Murray on Book Notification is Fight to the Finish, the 3rd novel in the First To Fight series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jeanette Murray are:

  1. Nicole Flockton, author of the Man's Best Friend Series.
  2. Kim Michele Richardson, author of the The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek Series.
  3. Pamela Clare, author of the I-Team Series.
  4. Weston Parker, author of the A Last Time Novel Series.
  5. Laura Dave, author of the novel: The Last Thing He Told Me.

Jeanette Murray: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jeanette Murray wrote?

The first novel written by Jeanette Murray was The Officer Says "I Do", published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Jeanette Murray wrote?

Her most recently released work was Changing Her Plans on March 14th, 2017.

Will there be any more books by Jeanette Murray?

Jeanette Murray does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jeanette Murray written?

Jeanette Murray has written 15 books. 3 books in the Semper Fi Series, 2 books in the Roped & Wrangled Series, 7 books in the Santa Fe Bobcats Series, 3 books in the First To Fight Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content