Jayne Faith

Jayne Faith

Recent/Upcoming Jayne Faith Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Fool's Gold and Fire was the most recently released book by Jayne Faith, on November 21st, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Jayne Faith Stats: The highest rated book by Jayne Faith on Book Notification is Demon Born Magic, the 3rd novel in the Ella Grey series.

The most read book by Jayne Faith on Book Notification is Demon Born Magic, the 3rd novel in the Ella Grey series.

Below is a complete list of Jayne Faith books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Jayne Faith is the Ella Grey Series.

List of Delilah Dane Earth Mage Books in Publication Order

List of Ella Grey Books in Publication Order

List of Sapient Salvation Books in Publication Order

List of Stone Blood Books in Publication Order

List of Tara Knightley Books in Publication Order

Jayne Faith: Biography

Jayne Faith is the author of the Stone Blood series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Stone Blood series started in 2018 with the novel Blood of Stone. The most recently released novel in the Stone Blood series was The Oldest Changeling in Faerie which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Stone Blood series.

Jayne Faith has also written the Tara Knightley series which has 5 books including Oath of Blood and Edge of Magic.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jayne Faith are:

  1. L.M. Lacee, author of the Dragon's Gap Series.
  2. Walter Brown, author of the novel: Lithium: A Doctor, a Drug, and a Breakthrough.
  3. Jim Dent, author of the novel: The Junction Boys: How 10 Days in Hell with Bear Bryant Forged a Champion Team.
  4. Keta Diablo, author of the novel: The Sin Eater's Prince.
  5. Stephanie Andrassy, author of the Home Series Series.

Jayne Faith: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jayne Faith wrote?

The first novel written by Jayne Faith was The Selection, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Jayne Faith wrote?

Her most recently released work was Fool's Gold and Fire on November 21st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Jayne Faith?

Jayne Faith does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jayne Faith written?

Jayne Faith has written 20 books. 2 books in the Delilah Dane Earth Mage Series, 3 books in the Ella Grey Series, 4 books in the Sapient Salvation Series, 6 books in the Stone Blood Series, 5 books in the Tara Knightley Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 19

      Written by J. Bree

      May 19
      May 19
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content