Jason Deas

Jason Deas

Upcoming Jason Deas Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

unravel (Burt Bigsley Mystery, #2) was the most recently released book by Jason Deas, on July 9th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Jason Deas Stats: The highest rated book by Jason Deas on Book Notification is Brushed Away, the 3rd novel in the Benny James Mystery series. The second-highest rated book is undone (Burt Bigsley Mystery #1).

The most read book by Jason Deas on Book Notification is Birdsongs, the first novel in the Benny James Mystery series. The second most read book is undone (Burt Bigsley Mystery #1).

Below is a complete list of Jason Deas books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Jason Deas is the Benny James Mystery Series.

List of Benny James Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Burt Bigsley Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Cameron Caldwell Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Jason Deas Anthologies in Publication Order

Jason Deas: Biography

Jason Deas is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 4 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2011 with the novel Camp Timber View. The most recently released novel was Boar's Head Cove which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Jason at this time.

Jason Deas has also written the Benny James Mystery series which has 3 books including Birdsongs and Pushed.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jason Deas are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  4. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  5. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.

Jason Deas: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jason Deas wrote?

The first book written by Jason Deas was Birdsongs, published in 2009.

What was the most recent book Jason Deas wrote?

Their most recently released work was unravel on July 9th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Jason Deas?

Jason Deas does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jason Deas written?

Jason Deas has written 10 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 2 books in the Burt Bigsley Mystery Series, 4 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Cameron Caldwell Series, 3 books in the Benny James Mystery Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content