Janet McAdams

Janet McAdams

Recent/Upcoming Janet McAdams Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Seven Boxes for the Country After (a short story) was the most recently released book by Janet McAdams, on February 26th, 2016.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Janet McAdams books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Collections in Publication Order

List of Janet McAdams Anthologies in Publication Order

Janet McAdams: Biography

Janet McAdams is the author of the Janet McAdams Collections series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Janet McAdams Collections series started in 2000 with the novel The Island of Lost Luggage. The most recently released novel in the Janet McAdams Collections series was Seven Boxes for the Country After which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Janet McAdams Collections series.

Janet McAdams: Awards & Accolades

Janet McAdams books have been nominated for multiple awards, Fourteenth Annual Collection was nominated for the Bram Stoker Awards, Superior Achievement in an Anthology, in 2001 as well as the World Fantasy Award - Anthology in 2002, British Fantasy Award - Best Anthology in 2002.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Janet McAdams are:

  1. John Berendt, author of the novel: Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil.
  2. Khaled Hosseini, author of the novel: The Kite Runner.
  3. Sarah Waters, author of the novel: The Paying Guests.
  4. Sara Gruen, author of the novel: Water for Elephants.
  5. Helen Sedgwick, author of the novel: The Comet Seekers.

Janet McAdams: F.A.Q

What was the first book Janet McAdams wrote?

The first novel written by Janet McAdams was The Island of Lost Luggage, published in 2000.

What was the most recent book Janet McAdams wrote?

Their most recently released work was Seven Boxes for the Country After (a short story) on February 26th, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Janet McAdams?

Janet McAdams does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Janet McAdams written?

Janet McAdams has written 4 books. All of their books are in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 19

      Written by J. Bree

      May 19
      May 19
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content