Jane Seabrook

Jane Seabrook

Upcoming Jane Seabrook Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Furry Logic, 10th Anniversary Edition (a short story) (Furry Logic, #9) was the most recently released book by Jane Seabrook, on October 28th, 2014.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Jane Seabrook Stats: The highest rated book by Jane Seabrook on Book Notification is Furry Logic, the first novel in the Furry Logic series.

The most read book by Jane Seabrook on Book Notification is Furry Logic, the first novel in the Furry Logic series.

Below is a complete list of Jane Seabrook books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Jane Seabrook is the Furry Logic Series.

List of Furry Logic Books in Publication Order

Jane Seabrook: Biography

Jane Seabrook is the author of the Furry Logic series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Furry Logic series started in 2003 with the novel Furry Logic. The most recently released novel in the Furry Logic series was Furry Logic, 10th Anniversary Edition which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the Furry Logic series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jane Seabrook are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Jane Seabrook: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jane Seabrook wrote?

The first novel written by Jane Seabrook was Furry Logic, published in 2003.

What was the most recent book Jane Seabrook wrote?

Their most recently released work was Furry Logic, 10th Anniversary Edition (a short story) on October 28th, 2014.

Will there be any more books by Jane Seabrook?

Jane Seabrook does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jane Seabrook written?

Jane Seabrook has written 9 books. All of their books are in the Furry Logic Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content