Jamie Smart

Jamie Smart

Upcoming Jamie Smart Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Power of the Wildening (Flember, #4) was the most recently released book by Jamie Smart, on October 6th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Jamie Smart books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Bunny vs. Monkey Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link

List of Flember Books in Publication Order

List of Looshkin Books in Publication Order

Jamie Smart: Biography

Jamie Smart is the author of the Bunny vs. Monkey series which currently consists of 13 novels. The Bunny vs. Monkey series started in 2014 with the novel Bunny vs Monkey: Let the Mayhem Begin!. The most recently released novel in the Bunny vs. Monkey series was Multiverse Mix-up! which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Bunny vs. Monkey series.

Jamie Smart has also written the Flember series which has 4 books including The Secret Book and The Crystal Caves.

Jamie Smart: Awards & Accolades

Smart's book, Rise of the Maniacal Badger was nominated for the British Book Awards, Children's Illustrated Book of the Year, in 2023.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jamie Smart are:

  1. George Saunders, author of the novel: Lincoln in the Bardo.
  2. Karen Russell, author of the novel: Swamplandia!.
  3. Jessica Townsend, author of the Nevermoor Series.
  4. Dav Pilkey, author of the Captain Underpants Series.
  5. Etgar Keret, author of the novel: The Bus Driver Who Wanted To Be God & Other Stories.

Jamie Smart: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jamie Smart wrote?

The first book written by Jamie Smart was Bunny vs Monkey: Let the Mayhem Begin!, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Jamie Smart wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Power of the Wildening on October 6th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Jamie Smart?

Jamie Smart does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jamie Smart written?

Jamie Smart has written 20 books. 4 books in the Flember Series, 3 books in the Looshkin Series, 13 books in the Bunny vs. Monkey Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content