James Whitworth

James Whitworth

Upcoming James Whitworth Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Doug Martin Turns Detective (Doug Martin Adventure, #2) was the most recently released book by James Whitworth, on March 2nd, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

James Whitworth Stats: The most read book by James Whitworth on Book Notification is Death's Disciple, the first novel in the Detective Frank Miller series.

Below is a complete list of James Whitworth books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by James Whitworth is the Detective Frank Miller Series.

List of Detective Frank Miller Books in Publication Order

List of Doug Martin Adventure Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

James Whitworth: Biography

James Whitworth is the author of the Detective Frank Miller series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Detective Frank Miller series started in 2013 with the novel Death's Disciple. The most recently released novel in the Detective Frank Miller series was Murder on the Record which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Detective Frank Miller series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow James Whitworth are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

James Whitworth: F.A.Q

What was the first book James Whitworth wrote?

The first novel written by James Whitworth was Death's Disciple, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book James Whitworth wrote?

Their most recently released work was Doug Martin Turns Detective on March 2nd, 2020.

Will there be any more books by James Whitworth?

James Whitworth does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has James Whitworth written?

James Whitworth has written 9 books. 2 Standalone Novels, 2 books in the Doug Martin Adventure Series, 5 books in the Detective Frank Miller Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 20

      Written by Ruth Cardello

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      The Maze

      Written by Hania Allen

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content