Jade Lewis

Jade Lewis

Jade Lewis also writes as: Kate Thomas, Ali Parker, W.L. Knightly, Nicole York, Vivian Porter, Liza Probz, L.A. Starkey and Zoe Reid.

Upcoming Jade Lewis Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Up Comes the Sun (Fae Love Crimes, #3) was the most recently released book by Jade Lewis, on April 8th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Jade Lewis books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Council of Consorts Books in Publication Order

Zora, a witch, must find a magical stone to save her underground community alongside an angel, vampire, and werewolf.

List of Fae Love Crimes Books in Publication Order

All about fae beings navigating love, danger, and mysteries in a magical world. Romantic, thrilling, and fantasy-driven.

Jade Lewis: Biography

Jade Lewis is the author of the Council of Consorts series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Council of Consorts series started in 2018 with the novel Council of Consorts Prequel. The most recently released novel in the Council of Consorts series was Council of Consorts #4 which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Council of Consorts series.

Jade Lewis has also written the Fae Love Crimes series which has 3 books including The Beginning of the Undoing and Breaking Down The Walls.

Jade Lewis: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jade Lewis wrote?

The first book written by Jade Lewis was Council of Consorts Prequel, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Jade Lewis wrote?

Their most recently released work was Up Comes the Sun on April 8th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Jade Lewis?

Jade Lewis does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jade Lewis written?

Jade Lewis has written 8 books. 5 books in the Council of Consorts Series, 3 books in the Fae Love Crimes Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content