Jackson Pearce

Jackson Pearce

This is a complete list of Jackson Pearce books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Jackson Pearce Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of And Other Skills I Learned as a Superspy Books in Publication Order

List of As you Wish Books in Publication Order

List of Ellie, Engineer Books in Publication Order

List of Pip Bartlett Books in Publication Order (with Maggie Stiefvater)

List of Retold Fairytale Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Jackson Pearce Anthologies in Publication Order

Jackson Pearce: Biography

Jackson Pearce is the author of the Retold Fairytale series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Retold Fairytale series started in 2010 with the novel Sisters Red. The most recently released novel in the Retold Fairytale series was Cold Spell which was released in 2013. There are no upcoming novels for the Retold Fairytale series.

Jackson Pearce has also written the Pip Bartlett series which has 3 books including Pip Bartlett's Guide to Magical Creatures and Pip Bartlett's Guide to Unicorn Training.

Jackson Pearce: Author Insights

The most read book by Jackson Pearce on Book Notification is Cold Spell, the 4th novel in the Retold Fairytale series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jackson Pearce are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Jackson Pearce: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jackson Pearce wrote?

The first novel written by Jackson Pearce was As You Wish, published in 2008.

What was the most recent book Jackson Pearce wrote?

Their most recently released work was Six Ways to Write a Love Letter on July 5th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Jackson Pearce?

Jackson Pearce does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jackson Pearce written?

Jackson Pearce has written 17 books. 2 books in the And Other Skills I Learned as a Superspy Series, 2 books in the As you Wish Series, 3 books in the Ellie, Engineer Series, 3 books in the Pip Bartlett Series, 4 books in the Retold Fairytale Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content