Jack Treby

Jack Treby

This is a complete list of Jack Treby books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Jack Treby Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Hilary Manningham-Butler Books in Publication Order

List of Simon Turing Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Jack Treby: Biography

Jack Treby is the author of the Hilary Manningham-Butler series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Hilary Manningham-Butler series started in 2014 with the novel The Scandal At Bletchley . The most recently released novel in the Hilary Manningham-Butler series was Hurrah For Hilary! which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Hilary Manningham-Butler series.

Jack Treby: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Jack Treby on Book Notification is The Scandal At Bletchley , the 1st novel in the Hilary Manningham-Butler series.

The most read book by Jack Treby on Book Notification is The Scandal At Bletchley , the 1st novel in the Hilary Manningham-Butler series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jack Treby are:

  1. Jessie Burton, author of the The Miniaturist Series.
  2. Irina Shapiro, author of the Redmond and Haze Mysteries Series.
  3. Mary Ann Shaffer, author of the novel: The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.
  4. Margaret Mitchell, author of the novel: Gone with the Wind.
  5. Nita Prose, author of the The Maid Series.

Jack Treby: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jack Treby wrote?

The first novel written by Jack Treby was The Scandal At Bletchley , published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Jack Treby wrote?

His most recently released work was The Book Of Death on October 21st, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Jack Treby?

Jack Treby does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jack Treby written?

Jack Treby has written 9 books. 6 books in the Hilary Manningham-Butler Series, 1 book in the Simon Turing Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content