J.T. Greathouse

J.T. Greathouse

Recent/Upcoming J.T. Greathouse Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Pattern of the World was the most recently released book by J.T. Greathouse, on August 3rd, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of J.T. Greathouse books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Pact and Pattern Books in Publication Order

J.T. Greathouse: Biography

J.T. Greathouse is the author of the Pact and Pattern series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Pact and Pattern series started in 2021 with the novel The Hand of the Sun King. The most recently released novel in the Pact and Pattern series was The Pattern of the World which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Pact and Pattern series.

J.T. Greathouse: Awards & Accolades

Greathouse's book, The Hand of the Sun King was nominated for the British Fantasy Award, Best Newcomer (the Sydney J. Bounds Award), in 2022.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow J.T. Greathouse are:

  1. Brian Staveley, author of the Chronicle Of The Unhewn Throne Series.
  2. Shauna Lawless, author of the Gael Song Series.
  3. Richard Swan, author of the Empire of the Wolf Series.

J.T. Greathouse: F.A.Q

What was the first book J.T. Greathouse wrote?

The first novel written by J.T. Greathouse was The Hand of the Sun King, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book J.T. Greathouse wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Pattern of the World on August 3rd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by J.T. Greathouse?

J.T. Greathouse does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has J.T. Greathouse written?

J.T. Greathouse has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Pact and Pattern Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 24

      Written by Harley Wylde

      May 24

      Written by Conn Iggulden

      May 24
      May 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content