J. Lee Butts

J. Lee Butts

This is a complete list of J. Lee Butts books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming J. Lee Butts Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Hayden Tilden Books in Publication Order

List of Lucius Dodge Westerns Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

J. Lee Butts: Biography

J. Lee Butts is the author of the Hayden Tilden series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Hayden Tilden series started in 2015 with the novel Lawdog. The most recently released novel in the Hayden Tilden series was Gun Work which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Hayden Tilden series.

J. Lee Butts has also written the Lucius Dodge Westerns series which has 4 books including A Bad Day to Die and Bad Blood.

J. Lee Butts: Author Insights

The highest rated book by J. Lee Butts on Book Notification is Nate Coffin's Revenge, the 3rd novel in the Lucius Dodge Westerns series.

The most read book by J. Lee Butts on Book Notification is The Brotherhood of Blood, the 3rd novel in the Hayden Tilden series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow J. Lee Butts are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.

J. Lee Butts: F.A.Q

What was the first book J. Lee Butts wrote?

The first novel written by J. Lee Butts was Texas Bad Girls: Hussies, Harlots, and Horse Thieves, published in 2000.

What was the most recent book J. Lee Butts wrote?

Their most recently released work was Gun Work on May 29th, 2017.

Will there be any more books by J. Lee Butts?

J. Lee Butts does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has J. Lee Butts written?

J. Lee Butts has written 14 books. 6 books in the Hayden Tilden Series, 4 books in the Lucius Dodge Westerns Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 2 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content