Holly Plum

Holly Plum

Upcoming Holly Plum Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Murder and Guacamole (Mexican Cafe Mystery, #9) was the most recently released book by Holly Plum, on September 9th, 2017.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Holly Plum Stats: The most read book by Holly Plum on Book Notification is Murder Con Carne, the first novel in the Mexican Cafe Mystery series.

Below is a complete list of Holly Plum books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Holly Plum is the Mexican Cafe Mystery Series.

List of Mexican Cafe Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Patty Cakes Bake Shop Books in Publication Order

Holly Plum: Biography

Holly Plum is the author of the Mexican Cafe Mystery series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Mexican Cafe Mystery series started in 2016 with the novel Murder Con Carne. The most recently released novel in the Mexican Cafe Mystery series was Murder and Guacamole which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Mexican Cafe Mystery series.

Holly Plum has also written the Patty Cakes Bake Shop series which has 7 books including Until Death Do Us Tart and For Butter or for Worse.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Holly Plum are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Elizabeth George, author of the Inspector Lynley Series.
  3. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  4. M.C. Beaton, author of the Agatha Raisin Series.
  5. Susan Wittig Albert, author of the China Bayles Series.

Holly Plum: F.A.Q

What was the first book Holly Plum wrote?

The first book written by Holly Plum was Until Death Do Us Tart, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Holly Plum wrote?

Their most recently released work was Murder and Guacamole on September 9th, 2017.

Will there be any more books by Holly Plum?

Holly Plum does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Holly Plum written?

Holly Plum has written 16 books. 7 books in the Patty Cakes Bake Shop Series, 9 books in the Mexican Cafe Mystery Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content