H.N. DeFore

H.N. DeFore

This is a complete list of H.N. DeFore books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming H.N. DeFore Books

January 4th, 2024: Pleasure to Earn

May 3rd, 2024: Slice of Desire

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

H.N. DeFore Biography

H.N. DeFore is the author of the Holidays & Hijinks series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Holidays & Hijinks series started in 2022 with the novel Christmas Side Hustle. The most recently released novel in the Holidays & Hijinks series was New Me, Dead You which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Holidays & Hijinks series.

H.N. DeFore has also written the Sins and Secrets Club series which has 4 books including Rules of Play and Lessons to Learn.

H.N. DeFore F.A.Q

What was the first book H.N. DeFore wrote?

The first novel written by H.N. DeFore was Christmas Side Hustle, published in 2022.

What was the most recent book H.N. DeFore wrote?

Their most recently released work was Pleasure to Earn on January 4th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by H.N. DeFore?

H.N. DeFore has a new book coming out on May 3rd, 2024 called Slice of Desire.

How many books has H.N. DeFore written?

H.N. DeFore has written 9 books. 5 books in the Holidays & Hijinks Series, 4 books in the Sins and Secrets Club Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Author Insights

    The most read book by H.N. DeFore on Book Notification is Christmas Side Hustle, the 1st novel in the Holidays & Hijinks series.

    The most common authors followed by users who also follow H.N. DeFore are:

    1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
    2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
    3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
    4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
    5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Feb 22
      Feb 22
      Feb 22

      Written by Macy Blake

      Feb 22
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content