H.K. Christie

H.K. Christie

This is a complete list of H.K. Christie books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming H.K. Christie Books

February 24th, 2024: Lies She Told

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Martina Monroe Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Crashing Down
What She Left
If She Ran
All She Wanted
Why She Lied
Secrets She Kept
What She Found
How She Fell
Her Last Words
Who She Was
How She Escaped
Lies She Told

List of Selena Bailey Books in Publication Order

List of Unbreakable Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

H.K. Christie: Biography

H.K. Christie is the author of the Martina Monroe series which currently consists of 12 novels. The Martina Monroe series started in 2020 with the novel Crashing Down. The most recently released novel in the Martina Monroe series was Lies She Told which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Martina Monroe series.

H.K. Christie has also written the Selena Bailey series which has 5 books including Not Like Her and One in Five.

H.K. Christie: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow H.K. Christie are:

  1. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  2. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  3. Craig Johnson, author of the Walt Longmire Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. James Patterson, author of the Women's Murder Club Series.

H.K. Christie: F.A.Q

What was the first book H.K. Christie wrote?

The first novel written by H.K. Christie was We Can't Be Broken, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book H.K. Christie wrote?

Their most recently released work was Lies She Told on February 24th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by H.K. Christie?

H.K. Christie does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has H.K. Christie written?

H.K. Christie has written 21 books. 12 books in the Martina Monroe Series, 5 books in the Selena Bailey Series, 2 books in the Unbreakable Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content