Glenna McReynolds

Glenna McReynolds

Upcoming Glenna McReynolds Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

River of Eden (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Glenna McReynolds, on January 1st, 2002.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Glenna McReynolds Stats: The highest rated book by Glenna McReynolds on Book Notification is Dream Stone, the 2nd novel in the Celtic Saga series.

The most read book by Glenna McReynolds on Book Notification is Dream Stone, the 2nd novel in the Celtic Saga series.

Below is a complete list of Glenna McReynolds books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Glenna McReynolds is the Celtic Saga Series.

List of Dragon Daniels Books in Publication Order

List of Celtic Saga Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Glenna McReynolds: Biography

Glenna McReynolds was born on March 25th, 1953 and is currently 71 years old. Glenna McReynolds was born in Lewiston, Idaho, USA.

Glenna McReynolds is probably best known for her Standalone Novels. There are currently 10 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1987 with the novel Thieves in the Night. The most recently released novel was River of Eden which was released in 2002. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Glenna at this time.

Glenna McReynolds has also written the Celtic Saga series which has 3 books including The Chalice and the Blade and Dream Stone.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Glenna McReynolds are:

  1. Willow Rose, author of the Rebekka Franck Series.
  2. Isabella Maldonado, author of the Nina Guerrera Series.
  3. James P. Sumner, author of the Adrian Hell Series.
  4. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  5. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.

Glenna McReynolds: F.A.Q

When was Glenna McReynolds Born? How old is Glenna McReynolds?

Glenna McReynolds was born on March 25th, 1953. Glenna McReynolds is currently 71 years old.

Where was Glenna McReynolds Born?

Glenna McReynolds was born in Lewiston, Idaho, USA and is American.

What was the first book Glenna McReynolds wrote?

The first book written by Glenna McReynolds was Thieves in the Night, published in 1987.

What was the most recent book Glenna McReynolds wrote?

Her most recently released work was River of Eden on January 1st, 2002.

Will there be any more books by Glenna McReynolds?

Glenna McReynolds does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Glenna McReynolds written?

Glenna McReynolds has written 15 books. 2 books in the Dragon Daniels Series, 3 books in the Celtic Saga Series, 10 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 12
      Jul 12

      Written by Aly Stiles

      Jul 12
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content