Gil Reavill

Gil Reavill

This is a complete list of Gil Reavill books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Gil Reavill Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Layla Remington Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
This Land is No Stranger (With: Sarah Hollister)
This Land is No Stranger (With: Sarah Hollister)

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Gil Reavill: Biography

Gil Reavill was born on April 3rd, 1953 and is currently 71 years old. Gil Reavill was born in Wausau, Wisconsin, USA.

Gil Reavill is probably best known for his Non-Fiction Books. There are currently 6 books available. The first was released in 1994 with the novel Compass American Guides: Manhattan. The most recently released novel was Famous Nathan which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming non-fiction books by Gil at this time.

Gil Reavill has also written the Layla Remington Mystery series which has 3 books including 13 Hollywood Apes and 13 Stolen Girls.

Gil Reavill: Awards & Accolades

Reavill's book, 13 Hollywood Apes was nominated for the International Thriller Writers Award, Best E-Book Original Novel, in 2015.

Gil Reavill: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Gil Reavill on Book Notification is Aftermath, Inc., a Non-Fiction book.

The most read book by Gil Reavill on Book Notification is Aftermath, Inc., a Non-Fiction book.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Gil Reavill are:

  1. Zoe Blake, author of the Ruthless Obsession Series.
  2. Jillian Medoff, author of the novel: When We Were Bright and Beautiful.
  3. Alys Arden, author of the The Casquette Girls Series.
  4. T.M. Cromer, author of the The Unlucky Charms Series.
  5. K.N. Banet, author of the Jacky Leon Series.

Gil Reavill: F.A.Q

When was Gil Reavill Born? How old is Gil Reavill?

Gil Reavill was born on April 3rd, 1953. Gil Reavill is currently 71 years old.

Where was Gil Reavill Born?

Gil Reavill was born in Wausau, Wisconsin, USA and is American.

What was the first book Gil Reavill wrote?

The first novel written by Gil Reavill was Compass American Guides: Manhattan, published in 1994.

What was the most recent book Gil Reavill wrote?

His most recently released work was This Land is No Stranger on March 11th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Gil Reavill?

Gil Reavill does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Gil Reavill written?

Gil Reavill has written 10 books. 3 books in the Layla Remington Mystery Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 6 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content