Georgia Wagner

Georgia Wagner

This is a complete list of Georgia Wagner books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Georgia Wagner Books

November 10th, 2023: She Saw Something

December 29th, 2023: She Quietly Screams

January 26th, 2024: The Widower's Secret

January 26th, 2024: Girl Who Is Hunted

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Artemis Blythe FBI Mystery Thriller Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
She Dies Tonight
She Hides Forever
She Loses All
She's Buried Deep
She's All Alone
She Runs Away
She Once Disappeared
She Slips Away
She Whispers Sweet
She Bleeds Slowly
She Saw Something
She Quietly Screams

List of Ella Porter FBI Books in Publication Order

List of Sophie Quinn FBI Mystery Books in Publication Order

Georgia Wagner Biography

Georgia Wagner is the author of the Artemis Blythe FBI Mystery Thriller series which currently consists of 12 novels. The Artemis Blythe FBI Mystery Thriller series started in 2022 with the novel She Dies Tonight. The most recently released novel in the Artemis Blythe FBI Mystery Thriller series was She Saw Something which was released in 2023. There is an upcoming novel for the Artemis Blythe FBI Mystery Thriller series entitled She Quietly Screams which is being released on December 29th, 2023.

Georgia Wagner has also written the Ella Porter FBI series which has 9 books including Girl Under the Ice and Girl in the Storm.

Georgia Wagner F.A.Q

What was the first book Georgia Wagner wrote?

The first novel written by Georgia Wagner was She Dies Tonight, published in 2022.

What was the most recent book Georgia Wagner wrote?

Their most recently released work was She Saw Something on November 10th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Georgia Wagner?

Georgia Wagner has four new books coming out: She Quietly Screams will be released on December 29th, 2023. The Widower's Secret will be released on January 26th, 2024. Girl Who Is Hunted will be released on January 26th, 2024. The Siren Song will be released on March 29th, 2024.

How many books has Georgia Wagner written?

Georgia Wagner has written 25 books. 9 books in the Ella Porter FBI Series, 12 books in the Artemis Blythe FBI Mystery Thriller Series, 4 books in the Sophie Quinn FBI Mystery Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content