Gail Ranstrom

Gail Ranstrom

This is a complete list of Gail Ranstrom books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Gail Ranstrom Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Hunter Brothers Books in Publication Order

List of Wednesday League Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Graphic Novels in Publication Order

List of A Most Peculiar Season Books in Publication Order

List of Gail Ranstrom Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
A Regency Christmas
Show All Anthologies

Gail Ranstrom: Biography

Gail Ranstrom was born in Montana, .

Gail Ranstrom is the author of the Wednesday League series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Wednesday League series started in 2002 with the novel A Wild Justice. The most recently released novel in the Wednesday League series was The Courtesan's Courtship which was released in 2006. There are no upcoming novels for the Wednesday League series.

Gail Ranstrom has also written the Hunter Brothers series which has 5 books including Indiscretions and Lord Libertine.

Gail Ranstrom: Author Insights

The most read book by Gail Ranstrom on Book Notification is To Tempt A Thief, the 4th novel in the A Most Peculiar Season series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Gail Ranstrom are:

  1. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  2. M.C. Beaton, author of the Agatha Raisin Series.
  3. Marion Chesney, author of the Edwardian Murder Mysteries Series.
  4. Jim Butcher, author of the The Dresden Files Series.
  5. Terry Pratchett, author of the novel: Good Omens.

Gail Ranstrom: F.A.Q

Where was Gail Ranstrom Born?

Gail Ranstrom was born in Montana, .

What was the first book Gail Ranstrom wrote?

The first novel written by Gail Ranstrom was A Wild Justice, published in 2002.

What was the most recent book Gail Ranstrom wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Christmas Secret (a short story) on April 19th, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Gail Ranstrom?

Gail Ranstrom does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Gail Ranstrom written?

Gail Ranstrom has written 14 books. 5 books in the Hunter Brothers Series, 5 books in the Wednesday League Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 2 books in the Graphic Novels, 1 book in the A Most Peculiar Season Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content