Felicity York

Felicity York

This is a complete list of Felicity York books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Felicity York also writes as: Ruby Moone.

Also writes as: Ruby Moone.

Recent/Upcoming Felicity York Books

March 19th, 2024: The Secret Sister

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Stately Scandals Books in Publication Order

List of MC Securities Books in Publication Order (as Ruby Moone)

List of Winsford Green Books in Publication Order (as Ruby Moone)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Fallen ( As: Ruby Moone)
Summer Madness ( As: Ruby Moone)
The Heat of the Moment ( As: Ruby Moone)
The Wrong Kind of Angel ( As: Ruby Moone)
The Mistletoe Kiss ( As: Ruby Moone)
The Christmas Curse ( As: Ruby Moone)
Promises ( As: Ruby Moone)
Christmas For a Vampire ( As: Ruby Moone)
Eyeliner and Lace ( As: Ruby Moone)

List of The Perdition Club Books in Publication Order (Merry Farmer, as Ruby Moone)

Felicity York: Biography

Felicity York is the author of the Ruby Moone Short Stories/Novellas series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Ruby Moone Short Stories/Novellas series started in 2016 with the novel Fallen. The most recently released novel in the Ruby Moone Short Stories/Novellas series was Eyeliner and Lace which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Ruby Moone Short Stories/Novellas series.

Felicity York: F.A.Q

What was the first book Felicity York wrote?

The first novel written by Felicity York was Fallen, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Felicity York wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Secret Sister on March 19th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Felicity York?

Felicity York does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Felicity York written?

Felicity York has written 22 books. 2 books in the Stately Scandals Series, 3 books in the MC Securities Series, 4 books in the Winsford Green Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 9 Short Stories/Novellas, 9 Short Stories/Novellas, 3 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the The Perdition Club Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content