Esa Ortega

Esa Ortega

Upcoming Esa Ortega Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Parasite (Dropzone, #2) was the most recently released book by Esa Ortega, on March 23rd, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Esa Ortega Stats: The most read book by Esa Ortega on Book Notification is Dead Formats, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Esa Ortega books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Kassini Books in Publication Order

List of Dropzone Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Esa Ortega: Biography

Esa Ortega is the author of the Kassini series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Kassini series started in 2021 with the novel The Kassini Division. The most recently released novel in the Kassini series was Conversations with Droids: 12 Short Stories from the Universe of the Kassini Division which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Kassini series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Esa Ortega are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.

Esa Ortega: F.A.Q

What was the first book Esa Ortega wrote?

The first novel written by Esa Ortega was The Kassini Division, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Esa Ortega wrote?

Their most recently released work was Parasite on March 23rd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Esa Ortega?

Esa Ortega does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Esa Ortega written?

Esa Ortega has written 7 books. 3 books in the Kassini Series, 2 books in the Dropzone Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content