Emma Foxx

Emma Foxx

Upcoming Emma Foxx Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Permanently Pucked (Chicago Racketeers, #4) was the most recently released book by Emma Foxx, on May 3rd, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Emma Foxx Stats: The most read book by Emma Foxx on Book Notification is Puck One Night Stands, the first novel in the Chicago Racketeers series.

Below is a complete list of Emma Foxx books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Emma Foxx is the Chicago Racketeers Series.

List of Chicago Racketeers Books in Publication Order

Emma Foxx: Biography

Emma Foxx is the author of the Chicago Racketeers series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Chicago Racketeers series started in 2023 with the novel Puck One Night Stands. The most recently released novel in the Chicago Racketeers series was Permanently Pucked which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Chicago Racketeers series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Emma Foxx are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Emma Foxx: F.A.Q

What was the first book Emma Foxx wrote?

The first novel written by Emma Foxx was Puck One Night Stands, published in 2023.

What was the most recent book Emma Foxx wrote?

Their most recently released work was Permanently Pucked on May 3rd, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Emma Foxx?

Emma Foxx does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Emma Foxx written?

Emma Foxx has written 4 books. All of their books are in the Chicago Racketeers Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content