Elizabeth St. Michel

Elizabeth St. Michel

This is a complete list of Elizabeth St. Michel books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Elizabeth St. Michel Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Duke of Rutland Books in Publication Order

List of Surrender Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Elizabeth St. Michel: Biography

Elizabeth St. Michel is the author of the Duke of Rutland series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Duke of Rutland series started in 2017 with the novel Sweet Vengeance. The most recently released novel in the Duke of Rutland series was Lord of the Wilderness which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Duke of Rutland series.

Elizabeth St. Michel has also written the Surrender series which has 3 books including Surrender the Wind and Surrender to Honor.

Elizabeth St. Michel: Author Insights

The most read book by Elizabeth St. Michel on Book Notification is Sweet Vengeance, the 1st novel in the Duke of Rutland series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Elizabeth St. Michel are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Elizabeth St. Michel: F.A.Q

What was the first book Elizabeth St. Michel wrote?

The first novel written by Elizabeth St. Michel was The Winds of Fate, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Elizabeth St. Michel wrote?

Their most recently released work was On Prevailing Winds on August 29th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Elizabeth St. Michel?

Elizabeth St. Michel does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Elizabeth St. Michel written?

Elizabeth St. Michel has written 9 books. 4 books in the Duke of Rutland Series, 3 books in the Surrender Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content