Eliza McCullen

Eliza McCullen

This is a complete list of Eliza McCullen books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Eliza McCullen Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Northern Triangle Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Eliza McCullen: Biography

Eliza McCullen is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 4 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2018 with the novel The Rise of Eagles. The most recently released novel was Putin's Sleepers which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Eliza at this time.

Eliza McCullen has also written the Northern Triangle Trilogy series which has 3 books including The Infinity Tattoo and De Leon's Ring.

Eliza McCullen: Author Insights

The most read book by Eliza McCullen on Book Notification is The Infinity Tattoo, the 1st novel in the Northern Triangle Trilogy series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Eliza McCullen are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  4. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  5. Craig Johnson, author of the Walt Longmire Series.

Eliza McCullen: F.A.Q

What was the first book Eliza McCullen wrote?

The first novel written by Eliza McCullen was The Infinity Tattoo, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Eliza McCullen wrote?

Their most recently released work was Putin's Sleepers on October 16th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Eliza McCullen?

Eliza McCullen does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Eliza McCullen written?

Eliza McCullen has written 9 books. 3 books in the Northern Triangle Trilogy Series, 4 Standalone Novels, 2 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content