Eileen Watkins

Eileen Watkins

Eileen Watkins also writes as: E.F. Watkins.

Upcoming Eileen Watkins Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Night of the Were-Cat (A Cat Groomer Mystery, #6) was the most recently released book by Eileen Watkins, on February 22nd, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Eileen Watkins Stats: The highest rated book by Eileen Watkins on Book Notification is The Persian Always Meows Twice, the first novel in the A Cat Groomer Mystery series.

The most read book by Eileen Watkins on Book Notification is The Persian Always Meows Twice, the first novel in the A Cat Groomer Mystery series. The second most read book is The Bengal Identity (A Cat Groomer Mystery #2).

Below is a complete list of Eileen Watkins books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Eileen Watkins is the A Cat Groomer Mystery Series.

List of A Cat Groomer Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Quinn Matthews Books in Publication Order (as E.F. Watkins)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Eileen Watkins: Biography

Eileen Watkins is probably best known for her Standalone Novels. There are currently 6 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2003 with the novel Dance with the Dragon. The most recently released novel was One Blood which was released in 2010. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Eileen at this time.

Eileen Watkins has also written the A Cat Groomer Mystery series which has 6 books including The Persian Always Meows Twice and The Bengal Identity.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Eileen Watkins are:

  1. Kate Carlisle, author of the Bibliophile Mystery Series.
  2. Amanda Flower, author of the Amish Candy Shop Mysteries Series.
  3. Carlene O'Connor, author of the Irish Village Mystery Series.
  4. Abby Collette, author of the Ice Cream Parlor Mystery Series.
  5. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.

Eileen Watkins: F.A.Q

What was the first book Eileen Watkins wrote?

The first book written by Eileen Watkins was Dance with the Dragon, published in 2003.

What was the most recent book Eileen Watkins wrote?

Her most recently released work was Night of the Were-Cat on February 22nd, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Eileen Watkins?

Eileen Watkins does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Eileen Watkins written?

Eileen Watkins has written 14 books. 6 books in the A Cat Groomer Mystery Series, 2 books in the Quinn Matthews Books, 6 Standalone Novels, 5 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content