Edith Van Dyne

Edith Van Dyne

Edith Van Dyne also writes as: L. Frank Baum, Laura Bancroft, Floyd Akers, Schuyler Staunton and John Estes Cooke.

Upcoming Edith Van Dyne Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Mary Louise Adopts a Soldier (Mary Louise, #5) was the most recently released book by Edith Van Dyne, on July 5th, 1919.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Edith Van Dyne books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Aunt Jane's Nieces Books in Publication Order

List of Flying Girl Books in Publication Order

List of Mary Louise Books in Publication Order (as L. Frank Baum)

Edith Van Dyne: Biography

Edith Van Dyne is the author of the Aunt Jane's Nieces series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Aunt Jane's Nieces series started in 1906 with the novel Aunt Jane's Nieces. The most recently released novel in the Aunt Jane's Nieces series was Aunt Jane's Nieces in the Red Cross which was released in 1915. There are no upcoming novels for the Aunt Jane's Nieces series.

Edith Van Dyne has also written the Mary Louise series which has 6 books including Mary Louise and Mary Louise in the Country.

Edith Van Dyne: F.A.Q

What was the first book Edith Van Dyne wrote?

The first book written by Edith Van Dyne was Aunt Jane's Nieces, published in 1906.

What was the most recent book Edith Van Dyne wrote?

Their most recently released work was Mary Louise Adopts a Soldier on July 5th, 1919.

Will there be any more books by Edith Van Dyne?

Edith Van Dyne does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Edith Van Dyne written?

Edith Van Dyne has written 17 books. 2 books in the Flying Girl Series, 5 books in the Mary Louise Series, 10 books in the Aunt Jane's Nieces Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content