Eden O'Neill

Eden O'Neill

This is a complete list of Eden O'Neill books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Eden O'Neill Books

March 18th, 2024: Pretty Like A Devil

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Court High Books in Publication Order

List of Court University Books in Publication Order

List of Court Legacy Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Eden O'Neill: Biography

Eden O'Neill is the author of the Court Legacy series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Court Legacy series started in 2021 with the novel Dirty Wicked Prince. The most recently released novel in the Court Legacy series was Pretty Like A Devil which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Court Legacy series.

Eden O'Neill has also written the Court University series which has 4 books including Brutal Heir and Beautiful Brute.

Eden O'Neill: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Eden O'Neill on Book Notification is Dirty Wicked Prince, the 1st novel in the Court Legacy series.

The most read book by Eden O'Neill on Book Notification is Dirty Wicked Prince, the 1st novel in the Court Legacy series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Eden O'Neill are:

  1. Caroline Peckham, author of the Zodiac Academy Series.
  2. Ella Maise, author of the Love & Hate Series.
  3. Ashley Lane, author of the Heaven's Guardians MC Series.
  4. Carian Cole, author of the All Torn Up Series.
  5. Danielle Lori, author of the Made Series.

Eden O'Neill: F.A.Q

What was the first book Eden O'Neill wrote?

The first novel written by Eden O'Neill was They The Pretty Stars, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Eden O'Neill wrote?

Their most recently released work was Pretty Like A Devil on March 18th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Eden O'Neill?

Eden O'Neill does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Eden O'Neill written?

Eden O'Neill has written 13 books. 3 books in the Court High Series, 4 books in the Court University Series, 6 books in the Court Legacy Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content