Earl Murray

Earl Murray

This is a complete list of Earl Murray books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Earl Murray Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Mountain Sheriff Books in Publication Order

List of The Buffalo Song Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
The Horse Ranch
Blue Savage
Free Flows the River
High Freedom
Spirit of the Moon
The River at Sundown
Savage Whisper
In The Arms of the Sky
South of Eden
Blood and Bitter Wind

List of Collections in Publication Order

Earl Murray: Biography

Earl Murray is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 12 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1983 with the novel Charlo. The most recently released novel was Blood and Bitter Wind which was released in 2003. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Earl at this time.

Earl Murray has also written the Mountain Sheriff series which has 4 books including Mountain Sheriff and Lobo Wolf.

Earl Murray: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Earl Murray on Book Notification is Ghosts of the Old West, a Collection novel.

The most read book by Earl Murray on Book Notification is Ghosts of the Old West, a Collection novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Earl Murray are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.

Earl Murray: F.A.Q

What was the first book Earl Murray wrote?

The first novel written by Earl Murray was Charlo, published in 1983.

What was the most recent book Earl Murray wrote?

Their most recently released work was Blood and Bitter Wind on August 23rd, 2003.

Will there be any more books by Earl Murray?

Earl Murray does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Earl Murray written?

Earl Murray has written 22 books. 4 books in the Mountain Sheriff Series, 3 books in the The Buffalo Song Series, 12 Standalone Novels, 3 books in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content