E.E. Holmes

E.E. Holmes

Upcoming E.E. Holmes Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Shadow of the Brotherhood (The Gateway Trackers, #11) was the most recently released book by E.E. Holmes, on April 23rd, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

E.E. Holmes Stats: The highest rated book by E.E. Holmes on Book Notification is Spirit Legacy, the first novel in The Gateway Trilogy series.

The most read book by E.E. Holmes on Book Notification is Spirit Legacy, the first novel in The Gateway Trilogy series. The second most read book is Spirit Prophecy (The Gateway Trilogy #2).

Below is a complete list of E.E. Holmes books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by E.E. Holmes is The Gateway Trackers Series.

List of The Gateway Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of The Gateway Trackers Books in Publication Order

List of The Riftmagic Saga Books in Publication Order

List of The Vesper Coven Books in Publication Order

E.E. Holmes: Biography

E.E. Holmes is the author of The Gateway Trackers series which currently consists of 11 novels. The The Gateway Trackers series started in 2016 with the novel Whispers of the Walker. The most recently released novel in The Gateway Trackers series was Shadow of the Brotherhood which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for The Gateway Trackers series.

E.E. Holmes has also written The Gateway Trilogy series which has 3 books including Spirit Legacy and Spirit Prophecy.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow E.E. Holmes are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. David Rosenfelt, author of the Andy Carpenter Series.
  5. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.

E.E. Holmes: F.A.Q

What was the first book E.E. Holmes wrote?

The first novel written by E.E. Holmes was Spirit Legacy, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book E.E. Holmes wrote?

Their most recently released work was Shadow of the Brotherhood on April 23rd, 2024.

Will there be any more books by E.E. Holmes?

E.E. Holmes does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has E.E. Holmes written?

E.E. Holmes has written 18 books. 3 books in The Gateway Trilogy Series, 11 books in The Gateway Trackers Series, 3 books in The Riftmagic Saga Series, 1 book in The Vesper Coven Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 19

      Written by Joe Satoria

      Jun 19
      Jun 19

      Written by Seth Ring

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content