Dick Wybrow

Dick Wybrow

This is a complete list of Dick Wybrow books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Dick Wybrow Books

April 23rd, 2024: Kane Unchained

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Hell Inc. Books in Publication Order

List of Hell Inc. Series in Chronological Order

List of Melody Sunday Books in Publication Order

List of Wolfwere Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Dick Wybrow: Biography

Dick Wybrow is the author of the Hell Inc. series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Hell Inc. series started in 2018 with the novel Hell Inc.. The most recently released novel in the Hell Inc. series was The Hangman which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Hell Inc. series.

Dick Wybrow has also written the Wolfwere series which has 4 books including Kane and Kane Unleashed.

Dick Wybrow: Author Insights

The most read book by Dick Wybrow on Book Notification is Hell Inc., the 1st novel in the Hell Inc. series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Dick Wybrow are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

Dick Wybrow: F.A.Q

What was the first book Dick Wybrow wrote?

The first novel written by Dick Wybrow was Hell Inc., published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Dick Wybrow wrote?

Their most recently released work was Kane Unhinged on December 26th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Dick Wybrow?

Dick Wybrow has a new book coming out on April 23rd, 2024 called Kane Unchained.

How many books has Dick Wybrow written?

Dick Wybrow has written 14 books. 8 books in the Hell Inc. Series, 1 book in the Melody Sunday Series, 4 books in the Wolfwere Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content