Diana X. Dunn

Diana X. Dunn

Diana X. Dunn also writes as: Diana Xarissa and D.X. Dunn.

Upcoming Diana X. Dunn Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Six Dead Men (F6, #6) was the most recently released book by Diana X. Dunn, on December 17th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Diana X. Dunn Stats: The highest rated book by Diana X. Dunn on Book Notification is Just This Once, the first novel in the F6 series.

The most read book by Diana X. Dunn on Book Notification is Just This Once, the first novel in the F6 series.

Below is a complete list of Diana X. Dunn books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Diana X. Dunn is the F6 Series.

List of F6 Books in Publication Order

Diana X. Dunn: Biography

Diana X. Dunn is the author of the F6 series which currently consists of 6 novels. The F6 series started in 2013 with the novel Just This Once. The most recently released novel in the F6 series was Six Dead Men which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the F6 series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Diana X. Dunn are:

  1. Justus Rosenberg, author of the novel: The Art of Resistance: My Four Years in the French Underground: A Memoir.
  2. Maggie Hartley, author of the Maggie Hartley Foster Carer Story Series.
  3. José Olivarez, author of the BreakBeat Poets Series.
  4. Justine Avery, author of the novel: The One Apart.
  5. Steven Dunne, author of the Damen Brook Series.

Diana X. Dunn: F.A.Q

What was the first book Diana X. Dunn wrote?

The first novel written by Diana X. Dunn was Just This Once, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Diana X. Dunn wrote?

Their most recently released work was Six Dead Men on December 17th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Diana X. Dunn?

Diana X. Dunn does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Diana X. Dunn written?

Diana X. Dunn has written 6 books. 6 books in the F6 Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content