DF Kennedy

DF Kennedy

Upcoming DF Kennedy Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Nothing But The Truth (So Help Me God, #3) was the most recently released book by DF Kennedy, on July 20th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

DF Kennedy Stats: The most read book by DF Kennedy on Book Notification is The Truth, the first novel in the So Help Me God series.

Below is a complete list of DF Kennedy books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by DF Kennedy is the So Help Me God Series.

List of So Help Me God Books in Publication Order

DF Kennedy: Biography

DF Kennedy is the author of the So Help Me God series which currently consists of 3 novels. The So Help Me God series started in 2022 with the novel The Truth. The most recently released novel in the So Help Me God series was Nothing But The Truth which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the So Help Me God series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow DF Kennedy are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

DF Kennedy: F.A.Q

What was the first book DF Kennedy wrote?

The first book written by DF Kennedy was The Truth, published in 2022.

What was the most recent book DF Kennedy wrote?

Their most recently released work was Nothing But The Truth on July 20th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by DF Kennedy?

DF Kennedy does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has DF Kennedy written?

DF Kennedy has written 3 books. All of their books are in the So Help Me God Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 20
      Jul 20

      Written by Terry Toler

      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content