Derek Ciccone

Derek Ciccone

Recent/Upcoming Derek Ciccone Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Adjoining was the most recently released book by Derek Ciccone, on August 1st, 2017.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Derek Ciccone Stats: The most read book by Derek Ciccone on Book Notification is Officer Jones, the first novel in the JP Warner series.

Below is a complete list of Derek Ciccone books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Derek Ciccone is the JP Warner Series.

List of Joined Books in Publication Order

List of JP Warner Books in Publication Order

List of Painless / Girl vs Universe Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Derek Ciccone: Biography

Derek Ciccone is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 4 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2011 with the novel The Truant Officer. The most recently released novel was The Trials of Max Q which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Derek at this time.

Derek Ciccone has also written the JP Warner series which has 4 books including Officer Jones and Huddled Masses.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Derek Ciccone are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Derek Ciccone: F.A.Q

What was the first book Derek Ciccone wrote?

The first novel written by Derek Ciccone was Painless, published in 2009.

What was the most recent book Derek Ciccone wrote?

Their most recently released work was Adjoining on August 1st, 2017.

Will there be any more books by Derek Ciccone?

Derek Ciccone does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Derek Ciccone written?

Derek Ciccone has written 13 books. 2 books in the Joined Series, 4 books in the JP Warner Series, 3 books in the Painless / Girl vs Universe Series, 4 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 24
      Apr 24
      Apr 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content