Debra Castaneda

Debra Castaneda

This is a complete list of Debra Castaneda books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Debra Castaneda Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Chavez Ravine Stories Books in Publication Order

List of Dark Earth Rising Books in Publication Order

List of Surviving Hillside Books in Publication Order

Debra Castaneda: Biography

Debra Castaneda is the author of the Dark Earth Rising series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Dark Earth Rising series started in 2022 with the novel The Devil's Shallows. The most recently released novel in the Dark Earth Rising series was A Dark and Rising Tide which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Dark Earth Rising series.

Debra Castaneda has also written the Surviving Hillside series which has 3 books including The Box in The Cuts and The Fault in The Cuts.

Debra Castaneda: Author Insights

The most read book by Debra Castaneda on Book Notification is The Root Witch, the 2nd novel in the Dark Earth Rising series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Debra Castaneda are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
  3. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  4. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  5. Clive Cussler, author of the Dirk Pitt Series.

Debra Castaneda: F.A.Q

What was the first book Debra Castaneda wrote?

The first novel written by Debra Castaneda was The Box in The Cuts, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Debra Castaneda wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Dark and Rising Tide on October 18th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Debra Castaneda?

Debra Castaneda does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Debra Castaneda written?

Debra Castaneda has written 10 books. 2 books in the Chavez Ravine Stories Series, 3 books in the Surviving Hillside Series, 5 books in the Dark Earth Rising Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 12
      Preyed On

      Written by Kenny Soward

      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Unicorn Moon

      Written by J.R. Rain

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content