Dayne Edmondson

Dayne Edmondson

Upcoming Dayne Edmondson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Ascended into Magic (Schooled in Sorcery, #1) was the most recently released book by Dayne Edmondson, on June 15th, 2021.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Dayne Edmondson Stats: The highest rated book by Dayne Edmondson on Book Notification is Emergence, the first novel in the Dark Tide series.

The most read book by Dayne Edmondson on Book Notification is Mageborn, the first novel in The Mageborn Saga series. The second most read book is Emergence (Dark Tide #1).

Below is a complete list of Dayne Edmondson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Dayne Edmondson is The Mageborn Saga Series.

List of Dark Tide Books in Publication Order

List of Schooled in Sorcery Books in Publication Order

List of Shadow Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of The Mageborn Saga Books in Publication Order

List of The Magical Madelyn Mayfield Books in Publication Order

List of The Seven Stars Universe Books in Publication Order

Dayne Edmondson: Biography

Dayne Edmondson is the author of the Shadow Trilogy series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Shadow Trilogy series started in 2013 with the novel Blood and Shadows. The most recently released novel in the Shadow Trilogy series was Shadows Fall which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Shadow Trilogy series.

Dayne Edmondson has also written the Dark Tide series which has 3 books including Emergence and Eclipse.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Dayne Edmondson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Terry Pratchett, author of the novel: Good Omens.
  3. C.S. Lewis, author of The Chronicles Of Narnia Series.
  4. J.R.R. Tolkien, author of The Lord of the Rings Series.
  5. Neil Gaiman, author of the American Gods Series.

Dayne Edmondson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Dayne Edmondson wrote?

The first novel written by Dayne Edmondson was Blood and Shadows, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Dayne Edmondson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Ascended into Magic on June 15th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Dayne Edmondson?

Dayne Edmondson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Dayne Edmondson written?

Dayne Edmondson has written 13 books. 2 books in The Seven Stars Universe Series, 1 book in The Magical Madelyn Mayfield Series, 1 book in the Schooled in Sorcery Series, 3 books in the Dark Tide Series, 3 books in the Shadow Trilogy Series, 3 books in The Mageborn Saga Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content