David Rollins

David Rollins

This is a complete list of David Rollins books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming David Rollins Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Tom Wilkes Books in Publication Order

List of Vin Cooper Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

David Rollins: Biography

David Rollins (David A. Rollins) was born on July 30th, 1958 and is currently 65 years old. David Rollins was born in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia.

David Rollins is the author of the Vin Cooper series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Vin Cooper series started in 2005 with the novel The Death Trust. The most recently released novel in the Vin Cooper series was Kingdom Come which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Vin Cooper series.

David Rollins (David A. Rollins) has also written the Tom Wilkes series which has 2 books including Rogue Element and Sword Of Allah.

David Rollins: Awards & Accolades

Rollins' book, Rogue Element was nominated for the Ned Kelly Awards, Best Debut Crime Fiction, in 2004.

David Rollins: Author Insights

The highest rated book by David Rollins on Book Notification is Hard Rain, the 3rd novel in the Vin Cooper series.

The most read book by David Rollins on Book Notification is The Death Trust, the 1st novel in the Vin Cooper series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow David Rollins are:

  1. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  4. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  5. Robert Crais, author of the Elvis Cole & Joe Pike Series.

David Rollins: F.A.Q

When was David Rollins Born? How old is David Rollins?

David Rollins was born on July 30th, 1958. David Rollins is currently 65 years old.

Where was David Rollins Born?

David Rollins was born in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia and is Australian.

What was the first book David Rollins wrote?

The first novel written by David Rollins was Rogue Element, published in 2003.

What was the most recent book David Rollins wrote?

His most recently released work was Kingdom Come on January 1st, 2018.

Will there be any more books by David Rollins?

David Rollins does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has David Rollins written?

David Rollins has written 11 books. 2 books in the Tom Wilkes Series, 7 books in the Vin Cooper Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content