Dana J. Summers

Dana J. Summers

This is a complete list of Dana J. Summers books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Dana J. Summers Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Dana J. Summers: Biography

Dana J. Summers was born in Massachusetts, USA.

Dana J. Summers is probably best known for his Standalone Novels. There are currently 4 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2017 with the novel Drawn and Buried. The most recently released novel was Hell's Heart which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Dana at this time.

Dana J. Summers: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Dana J. Summers on Book Notification is Downhill Fast, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Dana J. Summers on Book Notification is Downhill Fast, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Dana J. Summers are:

  1. Zoe Blake, author of the Ruthless Obsession Series.
  2. Jillian Medoff, author of the novel: When We Were Bright and Beautiful.
  3. Alys Arden, author of the The Casquette Girls Series.
  4. T.M. Cromer, author of the The Unlucky Charms Series.
  5. K.N. Banet, author of the Jacky Leon Series.

Dana J. Summers: F.A.Q

Where was Dana J. Summers Born?

Dana J. Summers was born in Massachusetts, USA and is American.

What was the first book Dana J. Summers wrote?

The first novel written by Dana J. Summers was Drawn and Buried, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Dana J. Summers wrote?

His most recently released work was Hell's Heart on March 25th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Dana J. Summers?

Dana J. Summers does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Dana J. Summers written?

Dana J. Summers has written 4 books. All of his books are Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content