D. William Landsborough

D. William Landsborough

Upcoming D. William Landsborough Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Felony Magic (The Cerberus Paranormal Detective, #3) was the most recently released book by D. William Landsborough, on June 2nd, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of D. William Landsborough books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Shadow's Advent Books in Publication Order

List of The Cerberus Paranormal Detective Books in Publication Order (with M.D. Massey)

D. William Landsborough: Biography

D. William Landsborough is the author of The Cerberus Paranormal Detective series which currently consists of 3 novels. The The Cerberus Paranormal Detective series started in 2023 with the novel Weaponized Magic. The most recently released novel in The Cerberus Paranormal Detective series was Felony Magic which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for The Cerberus Paranormal Detective series.

D. William Landsborough has also written the Shadow's Advent series which has 2 books including Archangel and Revelations.

D. William Landsborough: F.A.Q

What was the first book D. William Landsborough wrote?

The first novel written by D. William Landsborough was Archangel, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book D. William Landsborough wrote?

Their most recently released work was Felony Magic on June 2nd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by D. William Landsborough?

D. William Landsborough does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has D. William Landsborough written?

D. William Landsborough has written 5 books. 3 books in The Cerberus Paranormal Detective Series, 2 books in the Shadow's Advent Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content