D.V. Fischer

D.V. Fischer

D.V. Fischer also writes as: D. Fischer.

Recent/Upcoming D.V. Fischer Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Mated to Curves: Book Five (a short story) was the most recently released book by D.V. Fischer, on January 14th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of D.V. Fischer books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Blood of the Demon Books in Publication Order (with Daphne Moore)

List of Brook Mountain Books in Publication Order

List of Curvy Girl Shifters Books in Publication Order

List of House of Crave Books in Publication Order

List of Mated to Curves Books in Publication Order

List of My Curvy Mate Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

D.V. Fischer: Biography

D.V. Fischer is the author of the Curvy Girl Shifters series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Curvy Girl Shifters series started in 2022 with the novel Curvy Girl Shifters. The most recently released novel in the Curvy Girl Shifters series was Curvy Girl Shifters: Book Five which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Curvy Girl Shifters series.

D.V. Fischer has also written the Mated to Curves series which has 5 books including Mated to Curves: Book One and Mated to Curves: Book Two.

D.V. Fischer: F.A.Q

What was the first book D.V. Fischer wrote?

The first novel written by D.V. Fischer was Curvy Girl Shifters, published in 2022.

What was the most recent book D.V. Fischer wrote?

Their most recently released work was Mated to Curves: Book Five (a short story) on January 14th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by D.V. Fischer?

D.V. Fischer does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has D.V. Fischer written?

D.V. Fischer has written 21 books. 1 book in the Blood of the Demon Series, 2 books in the Brook Mountain Series, 5 books in the Curvy Girl Shifters Series, 3 books in the House of Crave Series, 5 books in the Mated to Curves Series, 4 books in the My Curvy Mate Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content