D.K. McIntosh

D.K. McIntosh

Recent/Upcoming D.K. McIntosh Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Seeking Justice was the most recently released book by D.K. McIntosh, on November 30th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

D.K. McIntosh Stats: The highest rated book by D.K. McIntosh on Book Notification is Rush To Justice Book 1, the first novel in the Brady Flynn series.

The most read book by D.K. McIntosh on Book Notification is Rush To Justice Book 1, the first novel in the Brady Flynn series.

Below is a complete list of D.K. McIntosh books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by D.K. McIntosh is the Brady Flynn Series.

List of Brady Flynn Books in Publication Order

D.K. McIntosh: Biography

D.K. McIntosh is the author of the Brady Flynn series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Brady Flynn series started in 2015 with the novel Rush To Justice Book 1. The most recently released novel in the Brady Flynn series was Seeking Justice which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Brady Flynn series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow D.K. McIntosh are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

D.K. McIntosh: F.A.Q

What was the first book D.K. McIntosh wrote?

The first novel written by D.K. McIntosh was Rush To Justice Book 1, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book D.K. McIntosh wrote?

Their most recently released work was Seeking Justice on November 30th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by D.K. McIntosh?

D.K. McIntosh does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has D.K. McIntosh written?

D.K. McIntosh has written 8 books. All of their books are in the Brady Flynn Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 24

      Written by Harley Wylde

      May 24

      Written by Conn Iggulden

      May 24
      May 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content