D.A. Roberts

D.A. Roberts

Upcoming D.A. Roberts Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Death Stalks Moon Valley (Standalone) was the most recently released book by D.A. Roberts, on March 31st, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of D.A. Roberts books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Apex Predator Books in Publication Order

List of Code Name: Wild Hunt Books in Publication Order

List of Dark Frontiers Books in Publication Order

List of The Infinite Black Books in Publication Order

List of The Lakeview Man Books in Publication Order

List of Mann's Marauders Books in Publication Order

List of The Nightmare Hunter Books in Publication Order

List of Ragnarok Rising Saga Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

D.A. Roberts: Biography

D.A. Roberts is the author of the Ragnarok Rising Saga series which currently consists of 11 novels. The Ragnarok Rising Saga series started in 2020 with the novel Awakening. The most recently released novel in the Ragnarok Rising Saga series was Maelstrom which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Ragnarok Rising Saga series.

D.A. Roberts has also written the Apex Predator series which has 5 books including Wolf Moon and Blood Moon.

D.A. Roberts: F.A.Q

What was the first book D.A. Roberts wrote?

The first novel written by D.A. Roberts was Blood and Honor, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book D.A. Roberts wrote?

Their most recently released work was Death Stalks Moon Valley on March 31st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by D.A. Roberts?

D.A. Roberts does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has D.A. Roberts written?

D.A. Roberts has written 32 books. 5 books in the Apex Predator Series, 5 books in the Code Name: Wild Hunt Series, 2 books in the Dark Frontiers Series, 2 books in The Infinite Black Series, 3 books in The Lakeview Man Series, 1 book in the Mann's Marauders Series, 1 book in The Nightmare Hunter Series, 11 books in the Ragnarok Rising Saga Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content